Our Committtee

Dapto Swimming Club is run as a non-profit amateur sporting body. Our Club is administered by a committee which is elected at the Annual General Meeting in September each year. All activities, financial or otherwise, are reported to monthly committee meetings and annually to the Annual General Meeting of the Club.

Please contact a member of our committee if you have any questions regarding Dapto Swimming Club. Committee Contacts are available on our website under Club Resources.


2017-2018 Dapto Swimming Club Committee.




President Dominic Ursino  
Vice President Warren Hough  
Secretary Louise May  
Treasurer Kim Mills (Assited by Deb Porter)  

Race Secretary

Cassandra Healey  
Recorder  vacant  
Gear Steward  Darren Healey   
Publicity Officer    
Team Manager


Fundraising & Social  Tammy Paull  
Committee Member Mel Lucas  
Committee Member Liz Urisno  
Uniforms  Amy Lucas & Ashley Porter  
Coach Phil Mcllwraith  

Sponsors and Quick Links

PK Swim School
Inertia Swimwear and Accessories
SportsPower Dapto
Ray White Dapto
Swimming Australia
Swimming NSW
South Eastern Swimming Association
Pines Surfing Academy
Dapto leagues Club